Sleepy Cat 3


Sleepy Cat 3

Play with Nature

15 thoughts on “Sleepy Cat 3

  1. Don’t thank me. Its my pleasure. I’m lucky to see this photo and the effect color is nice. From your picture i learned new color. I’m learning Photoshop designing. Could you help me and say how you set the color.

    • actually, i don’t know how.
      What i do with this picture is:
      First, i take that picture from good angel.
      and Than, I just increase the contrast, sharpen and increase the vibrance.
      And the last, play with color.
      Just use our imagination🙂

    • Many, i can use photoshop or corel draw, even photoscape.
      And for the online, i use photobucket.🙂

Leave a Reply

